Endorsements of WERC Proposal
To add your endorsement click here
Back to Proposal
  Name Organization Website or Contact Info  
  Maureen McFadden Director, Women Rebuild, a project of Legal Momentum, Advancing Women's Rights www.legalmomentum.org  
  Susan Eisenberg
Author, We'll Call You If We Need You: Experiences of Women Working Construction
  Ronnie Sandler Compliance USA, Inc. compusa@localnet.com  
  Vivian Price Assistant Professor, California State University, Dominguez Hills,
Secretary, Electric Women (IBEW), Director, Hammering It Out
  Lauren Sugerman Director, Chicago Women in the Trades www.chicagowomenintrades.org  
  Royetta Sanford Director, IBEW Human Services Department www.ibew.org  
  Joan A. Kuriansky Executive Director, Wider Opportunities for Women www.wowonline.org  
  Beth Youhn Executive Director, Tradeswomen, Inc. www.tradeswomen.org  
  Lynn Duggan Associate Professor, Labor Studies, Indiana University, Bloomington homepage  
  Connie Ashbrook Executive Director, Oregon Tradeswomen, Inc. www.tradeswomen.net  
  Kathy Augustine Hard Hatted Women www.hardhattedwomen.org  
  Christianne Corbett National Council of Women’s Organizations www.womensorganizations.org  
  Jennifer Rehm Clark Women's Opportunity Link of Delaware, Inc. www.wolde.org  
  Carol Goertzel President/CEO, PathWaysPA (Formerly W.A.W.A.) cgoertzel@pathwayspa.org  
  TNT Board Tradeswomen Now and Tomorrow www.tradeswomennow.org  
  Pam Johnson Mississippi Coalition for Women pam@mstla.com  
  Mary Gehman Mary Gehman Margaret Media, Inc. (publisher) New Orleans MaryGehman@margaretmedia.com  
  Jacqueline Fralley Washington Union Women jm4fral4(at)att.net  
  Shanna L. Smith President --National Fair Housing Alliance www.nationalfairhousing.org  
  Cecilia Reese Bullock President, Historical Replications, Inc. www.historicaldesigns.com  
  Kate Greene Committee on Services and Resources for Women, University of Southern Mississippi kate.greene@usm.edu  
  Rev. Jacqueline Luck Unitarian Universalist Church of Jackson, MS,
Our Home Universalist Unitarian Church, Ellisville, MS
  Roberta Avila 149 St. Charles Avenue, Biloxi, MS 39530 ravila@cableone.net  
  Barbara Aguirre AFL-CIO, Department of Civil, Human and Women's Rights Baguirre@aflcio.org  

Becky Gillette and
Rose Johnson

co chairs, MS Chapter Sierra Club
Rose Johnson, President of the North Gulfport Community Land Trust
  Myrna F. Young Everywoman Opportunity Center, Inc www.everywoman.org  
  Katherine Reilly Women Work! The National Network for Women's Employment www.womenwork.org  
  Evonne Tisdale Organizer - Center for Community Change 202-339-9303 - etisdale@communitychange.org  
  Women’s Rights Department American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (202) 429-4309  
  Marianne Hill Mississippi Coalition for Women www.coalitionforwomen.org  
  Betty Sparrow Assistant Director, Office of Economic Development, Division of Workforce Development Betty.Sparrow@ci.denver.co.us  
  Diana Limon IBEW, Local 11 Compliance, Los Angeles, CA dl.ibew_neca@sbcglobal.net  
  Molly Martin President, Tradeswomen Inc. molly@tradeswomen.org  
  Brenda Simon Women are the first to be sought out for cleaning up
but when the time comes for them to make "real" money, they aren't qualified?
I. B. E.W. member  
  Evelyn Dortch Executive Director, Direct Action Welfare Group Inc. (DAWG) www.geocities.com/itsdadawg  
  Christine Roberts Operations Manager, NAFE (National Association for Female Executives) www.nafe.com  
  William F. Maloney, Ph.D. Raymond-Shaver Chair Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, University of Kentucky maloney@engr.uky.edu  
  NEDLC National Economic Development and Law Center www.NEDLC.org  
  Andrea Mitnick, Ph.D Associate Professor, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania mitnick@kutztown.edu  
  Kim Gandy President, National Organization for Women www.now.org  
  Madina Kassengaliyeva Women's Information Network www.winonline.org  
  Diana Fletschner Assistant Professor of Public Affairs, University of Washington-Seattle    
  Harriet Baber Department of Philosophy, University of San Diego http://home.sandiego.edu/~baber  
  Christine LeMieux  
  Maret McCoy Glass Ceiling Breakthrough, Inc., www.GlassCeilingBreakthrough.com Maret@GlassCeilingBreakthrough.com  
  Gracia Clark University of Indiana University—Bloomington gclark@indiana.edu  
  Cora Norman Mississippi Coalition for Women coranorman@aol.com  
  Tom Head Volunteer Web Designer, Mississippi Coalition for Women www.coalitionforwomen.org  
  Martha Baker Martha Baker Consulting LLC (formerly Exec Dir of Nontraditional Employment for Women) bakerprojects@yahoo.com  
  Mary Brill   mrbill1@centurytel.net  
  Ruth Needleman Professor, Indiana Unversity NW    
  Prof. Suzanna Walters Chair of the Department of Gender Studies, Indiana University-Bloomington walterss@indiana.edu  
  Kathryn M. Clayton Chair, Indiana Women Work! An Affiliate of Women Work! The National Network for Women's Employment www.womenwork.org  
  Jo Scherer Washington Women in Trades www.wawomenintrades.com  
  Kelly M. Kupcak Policy Initiatives Coordinator, Hard Hatted Women www.hardhattedwomen.org  
  dorinda moreno hitec aztec communications, elders of 4 colors 4 directions,
central coast, california
dorindamoreno at comcast.net  
  Elizabeth Cook C3/Hands off Iberville www.C3nola.org  
  Lucinda Marshall Feminist Peace Network LucindaMarshall at feministpeacenetwork.org